Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Phil Jackson

Phil Jackson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Jackson
"Great customer service super nice guy love the employees there."
Profile photo of Shakala Jefferson

Shakala Jefferson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shakala Jefferson
"Colton Kentola is amazing. He set me up with the best coverage for the best price."
Profile photo of Blackman Grandpa

Blackman Grandpa

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blackman Grandpa
"Is very helpful, great customer service, knowledgeable and sufficient. Answer every question, and understanding. Great job"
Profile photo of Devon Parm

Devon Parm

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Parm
"Colton is very professional and very good at listening and answering any questions I had awesome experience with him"
Profile photo of Jordan Hull

Jordan Hull

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Hull
"Colton was an absolute amazing insurance agent. As a disabled veteran there's not a lot I can afford on such a fixed income but he was able to find me a policy that best suits what I need and was within my budget as well. I really appreciate the extra effort and hard work he put into finding what I needed."
Profile photo of Nickolas Wilson

Nickolas Wilson

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nickolas Wilson
"They made it very easy to get set up and answered any questions i had.10/10"
Profile photo of Kerry Coleman

Kerry Coleman

May 28, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Kerry Coleman
"The responsiveness of the agent in setting up the policy and the cost of the policy are great. I have more coverage at a lower price than I did with Progressive. That part of the experience gets 5 stars. The part that gets 0 stars is the fact that I have to wait 7 days for the policy to go into effect. This is inconvenient as I have to renew my current policy and wait for a refund. I paid for the State Farm policy but there is a waiting period for it to go into effect. If you want to go with SF keep this in mind"
Profile photo of Diego Gonzalez

Diego Gonzalez

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Gonzalez
"Garret M. Is a clear and precise individual."
Profile photo of Terry Sabo

Terry Sabo

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Sabo
"We are considering changes to our insurance and had a great experience talking it over with Garret. We’re still undecided, but happy to have connected with Garret."
Profile photo of Alex Wiedenhoeft

Alex Wiedenhoeft

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Wiedenhoeft
"Garret Mitchell at State Farm is the guy you can Trust! He works hard and diligently to get you the best Deal. Thanks Buddy"
Profile photo of Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Smith
"Called and spoke with Colton for an insurance quote. Excellent customer service!!"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Strunk

Ashleigh Strunk

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Strunk
"He was super nice! He made the whole process very easy"
Profile photo of Austin Quillen

Austin Quillen

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Quillen
"extremely helpful, friendly team. They were able to cut my auto insurance by almost half, can't thank them enough."
Profile photo of Adrian Kent

Adrian Kent

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Kent
"Garret was extremely helpful and made the process of starting an auto quote very relaxing and quick!"
Profile photo of Caitlyn Wright

Caitlyn Wright

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlyn Wright
"Great Experience getting my car insurance!! The rates are affordable too!"
Profile photo of TheKhiddT

TheKhiddT

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheKhiddT
"He the best fr. Thank you man"
Profile photo of Joe Gee

Joe Gee

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Gee
"Very helpful 🙂"
Profile photo of Kali Heft

Kali Heft

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Heft
"Ethan was super helpful, definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Richard Schleben

Richard Schleben

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Schleben
"Ethan was great to deal with made changing insurance super easy."
Profile photo of Martin Roy

Martin Roy

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Roy
"Garrett Mitchell was my contact representative with State Farm. Professional, personable, willing to answer any questions I had however small. He's a great asset to your organization."
Profile photo of Shayla Blair

Shayla Blair

March 5, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Shayla Blair
"I give eathan Flores five stars for his great customer service..but I have to give Stat farm 3 stars due to the fact that they have a 7 day gap before their insurance takes affect..but I'm still paying for those seven days.. which means i still cant drive for this time! this is all because people like to cancel their policies right after getting coverage because they just need it to renew their tabs.. making sure people can't do that is fine..but it should maybe be that way if someone was calling for coverage in the month of their birthday or something to that effect..not to people who just need coverage..my birthday is in November..things are way to expensive to be paying for something you can't use..Do better state farm."
Profile photo of Theresa Jones

Theresa Jones

March 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Jones
"Best insurance company in town!"
Profile photo of Laura Wagner

Laura Wagner

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Wagner
"I was recently helping an elderly family member to seek new insurance quotes. I would highly recommend anyone to at least seek the opportunity to work with Mr. Kantola! He is very kind and personable without being pushy in any way. He communicated clearly and answered all my questions!"
Profile photo of Mary Hanson

Mary Hanson

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Hanson
"I highly recommend Ethan for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of aaron endlein

aaron endlein

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aaron endlein
"I work nights, so setting up calls, coordinating emails, texts and forms can be difficult. Garrett got me a quote effective, in less than 2 days from start to signing. Good discounts, pristine coverages, and easy communication."