Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bethany Harrigan

Bethany Harrigan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Harrigan
"Highly recommend Ethan F for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of M Bu

M Bu

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Bu
"Colton from State Farm on Henry St. Muskegon was very professional. I received my quote very quickly so I could make a decision."
Profile photo of Destiny Day

Destiny Day

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Day
"Great team! Very professional, helpful, and thorough. 100% recommend.Colton was very informative and helpful"
Profile photo of Lauri Mlinar

Lauri Mlinar

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauri Mlinar
"Never been so easy to get my insurance lined up. I am from out of state and I had been told that all of my insurance would cost more than Colorado. WRONG! Fast, easy and trustworthy. Thanks to Garrett, Jake and the rest of the staff."
Profile photo of Meghan Laperna

Meghan Laperna

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Laperna
"Jake from state farm ;) has by my agent the last three years. I work for a different agency, but my boyfriend has carried him and my insurance here since we started dating. I have reached out to Jake for questions on things and he is always there to answer. They are great about getting back to me when I need to wait for a call back. I have learned with state farm, its not the company, but the Agent. Jake, you are a great agent. Thank you for your my helping me with non policy coverage questions, and for taking great care of our accounts. :)"
Profile photo of Marsha Moore

Marsha Moore

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Moore
"Love my State Farm Family!"
Profile photo of Jasmine G

Jasmine G

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine G
"Garret is very helpful when it comes to insurance! I highly recommend asking for Garret when you stop in or call this office. The best agent hands down!! He helped me like a good neighbor should :)"
Profile photo of Jacob Grace

Jacob Grace

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Grace
"Garret is the best, most helpful insurance agent I’ve ever had! If you need insurance, ask for him."
Profile photo of Jacob Jalovec

Jacob Jalovec

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Jalovec
"Garret is an outstanding gentleman. He is a go getter and pleasant to interact with. He helped me on my Auto Insurance. He was able to get me a better deal and always responded quickly and politely."
Profile photo of Adam Klimsza

Adam Klimsza

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Klimsza
"Very helpful and professional"
Profile photo of Garret Mitchell

Garret Mitchell

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Garret Mitchell
"Amazing service! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jamie Bulthouse

Jamie Bulthouse

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Bulthouse
"Great to work, awesome customer service highly recommend"
Profile photo of Sabrina G

Sabrina G

June 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sabrina G
"I have never had State Farm solicit me before, in the 30+ years I have had them, until I changed to this agent. Even after repeated requests to not call me about expanding my coverage, they refuse and continued to call and try to get more from me. I am changing agents. Good riddance."
Profile photo of Scott Marshall

Scott Marshall

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Marshall
"Great company and people"
Profile photo of Quanna Beal

Quanna Beal

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quanna Beal
"Great job . I finally got some good affordable car insurance"
Profile photo of Dylan Nelson

Dylan Nelson

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Nelson
"Very easy and quick to work with!"
Profile photo of Lindsay Isenhart

Lindsay Isenhart

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Isenhart
"Jake and Colton are always great to work with. They make great recommendations for coverage as life changes and made processing a claim on my auto insurance as painless as possible."
Profile photo of Yuri Montelongo

Yuri Montelongo

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yuri Montelongo
"Great customer service, best quote for a first time car insurance purchase!"
Profile photo of Teyondra Burch

Teyondra Burch

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teyondra Burch
"Tanner is awesome"
Profile photo of Prince Charmin

Prince Charmin

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Prince Charmin
"Colton is dope ash highly recommend service from my boy 🤞🏾✅💯 he gets it done"
Profile photo of Sarah Bussing

Sarah Bussing

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Bussing
"Tanner is awesome! Very helpful and very knowledgeable in what he does!!!"
Profile photo of Mom Barry

Mom Barry

February 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mom Barry
"Excellent service. My agent made everything simple for me to understand my coverage and best prices ever"
Profile photo of Taylor Sokolowski

Taylor Sokolowski

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Sokolowski
"Tanner was great, I called him and he got me both my home and auto quotes fast and made the transition so smooth! He made sure I was all set up and understood everything before leaving the office! He saved me over 1000$ a year on my auto policy and got me better coverage on both my home and auto policy’s!"
Profile photo of Lakeisha Bailey

Lakeisha Bailey

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lakeisha Bailey
"Colton was very helpful and I am very pleased with my experience. Definitely recommend shopping with them."
Profile photo of Shanda Eaton

Shanda Eaton

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanda Eaton
"The best! Always there to help and answer questions! Highly recommend!"